Blog Of The Year 2012 Award

Blog of the Year Award 1 star thumbnail

The ‘rules’ for this award can be found here

Thank you so much to Cooks and Facts for passing me this award, it is truly and honor.  I hope that you and other bloggers can really enjoy Mama Miyuki Easy Pantsy.
” Every failure is the stepping stone to success” . I don’t easily give up. I believe there is a solution to every problem, it is only how you see the problem.”, this is the believe that she holds on to. From working mom to freelancer, it was a decision that most of us women can relate too. A decision that make us have more time to build a loving family, nuture and see our children grow and take care of our husband. She loves to cook and lead a healthy life. All of these themes is what her blog is all about. Please follow her if you are in to these topics.

I am passing this award to the following blogs:
Fae’s Twist and Tango
You are just vibrant and amazing Fae, I just love how you write and lay out your blog. I am learning much from you..big huggss

Butter Baking

Natashas’ lovely post about baking never failed to impress me.

Two Little Chefettes

A novel idea by two of my dearest bloggers friend Ridha and Bebe loved by many food bloggers enthusiast

7 thoughts on “Blog Of The Year 2012 Award

  1. Oh Miyuki… you have so beautifully put those words about me.. .. I am so happy that you have understood the message I was trying to convey….Thanks a million sweetheart !!! A great writer you are, got to learn lots from you….:)

  2. Congratulations, Mama Miyuki!
    Thank you so much for the nomination, and your kind words really touched my heart.
    I love your blog too, especially the menus you present… Big HUGS to you too. 😀
    My apologies for a delayed response, I just returned from a 2 week trip.

Leave a Reply

