Unagi Don Bento

Unagi Don Bento

In this edition, there will be no recipe involved, just assembling as a bento idea. Now that I am juggling with two children and other responsibilities, I admit to buy cooked food delivered weekly by my supermarket supplier. Boy, their unagi meshi taste so delicious and this is one heck of a meal that my daughter can finish fast. So, as dessert, I added some orange and grapes to go along. This really made my daughter happy.

Unagi meshi and Japanese rice
Sunkist orange, cut into slices
Grapes

One thought on “Unagi Don Bento

Leave a Reply

