Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award1
The rules for Dragon’s Loyalty Award are:
1 Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2 Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
3 You must share 7 things other bloggers may not know about you.
4 Nominate up to 15 bloggers for Dragon’s Loyalty Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5 Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog

A Big and Warm Hugs to Fae Twist and Tango
for passing me another award, I really feel the love and really appreciate it Fae! A blog that receives so many awards per month, you can’t miss this blog readers! For those who has not subscribe to her yet. Her blog are recipes from Iran, Japan and other international dishes. Not only recipes, she also shares other stories too. Nice recipes, nice pics and definitely a very nice blogger 😉

7 Things that you might not know about me:
1. My baby can walk in her 10th month, now she is a champ
2. My daughter in kindergarten is the chief in her class and she speaks in Japanese
3. Now I am assistant in the kitchen and my daughters are the chefs
4. I have so much work on my desk that I can hardly go anywhere
5. I am listening to Alicia Keys and Keri Hilson
6. I am craving for Hong Kong egg tarts
7. The bento shop in my neighborhood sells delicious chicken karage

The nominations for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award goes to:
1.The Garum Factory
2. Stefan’s Gourment Blog
3. Pizza Rossa
4. Another Dish
5. Loving Home Made
6. Anak Jajan
7. Hari’s got tales

11 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Congratulations Mama Miyuki! Facts about you are so cute. It brought back memories of my childhood. I was your daughter’s age going to Japanese kindergarten. Isn’t it wonderful that your daughter grows to be a multi-lingual with unique languages in her repertoire!
    Thank you very much for the kind mention. 😀

    • She definitely is having so much fun at school. At first she was struggling speaking Indonesian, Japanese and English but when she got in kindergarten, she manages to differentiate it very well. I am glad about that..(missing childhood..:D)

  2. Thank you so much, Mama! Terima Kasih Banyak!
    I feel so honored and happy!
    😀
    By the way, I have tried your Ayam Sampah recipe. It was really good! I’ll remember to snap a photo the next time I make it!
    😀

Leave a Reply

