Saizeriya

Saizeriya

Saizeriya is one of the most popular Italian chain restaurant among the teenagers. Good tasty food, great price, and the drink bar. Their hot selling menu is their Doria, similar to paella rice topped with bechamel sauce, tomato sauce, seafood and cheese then baked. I come here often for quick lunch after doing my weekly shopping at the morning market. The only thing that I order is their mozzarella and tomato salad, which are stock from their own grown farm. The main menu that I will order is their black ink squid spaghetti. I will add parmesan and tabasco to go with.

Hana

And just like those teenagers, I would order the drink bar and relax for a while before going back home.

Leave a Reply

