Fresh Sardines in Tomato Sauce

Serves 2 Sardines are abundance in the market and so cheap,this makes me really happy. My family loves sardines, well most of the time the canned tomato ones. It turns out that it taste superb and more sweet when you make it fresh. Very easy and quick to make. Yummy! Ingredients: 5 fresh sardines 3…

Pickled green chilies

Makes one jar Again, my apologize for not posting on the weekends, my brain didn’t work at all. This pickled green chili recipe I got from rasa malaysia. I was craving for some noodles from a restaurant called ‘Puncak’ at Far East Plaza, in Singapore. All there taste good, so just order until you drop.…

Setup Melon

Serves 4 My apologies for not posting any recipes last Friday, we had a typhoon passing not far from Sendai and rain was pouring like mad. Alas, I got so dizzy I couldn’t do anything until today.  To make up with you I will give you a tip that really works: Tips: How to get…